Menu

Kaiserwinkl

Find accommodation

Choose number of persons

  • 1 adult
  • 2 adults
  • Family & more

Choose number of persons

Adults

Children

Children's age

ad unit
Make a selection
Search

Contact us

Tourism Board Kaiserwinkl

Holidays in Tyrol's Kaiserwinkl, we'd love to advise you

When planning your holiday in Kaiserwinkl/Tyrol, we'd love to advise you. Off opening hours please leave a message, we will call you back.

Tel. 0043 501 100

Fax 0043 501 100-19

Email: info@kaiserwinkl.com

Or visit us in one of the tourist offices

Opening times high season until 02.05. - 30.10.2022, 19.12.2022 - 26.03.2023

Day Time
Monday - friday 08:00 - 18:00 h
Saturday 8.00 - 12.00 h
Sundays and public holidays 10.00 - 12.00 h

Opening times low season away 01.11.2022 - 18.12.2022

Day Time
Monday - friday 09:00 - 17:00 h
Saturday, sunday and public holidays closed

Board & team indoor

Gerd Erharter

Obmann

obmann@kaiserwinkl.com

Hans-Peter Kaserer

Obmann Stellvertreter

Thomas Schönwälder

Managing Director

marketing@kaiserwinkl.com

Alexandra Schreder

E-Coach

alexandra@kaiserwinkl.com

Tanja Stuefer

Guest service, events

tanja@kaiserwinkl.com

Miriam Wagner

Guest Service, Press

miriam@kaiserwinkl.com

Nicola Leitner

Guest service, accounting

nicola@kaiserwinkl.com

Theresa Gruner

Guest Service, Vermietercoach, Events

theresa.g@kaiserwinkl.com

Theresa Trockenbacher

Guest Service, Infrastructure, Events

theresa.t@kaiserwinkl.com
Kaiserwinkl-Tourismusverband-Teamphoto

One moment

Information loading...