Menu

Kaiserwinkl

Find accommodation

Choose number of persons

  • 1 adult
  • 2 adults
  • Family & more

Choose number of persons

Adults

Children

Children's age

ad unit
Make a selection
Search

Contact us

Tourism Board Kaiserwinkl

Holidays in Tyrol's Kaiserwinkl, we'd love to advise you

When planning your holiday in Kaiserwinkl/Tyrol, we'd love to advise you. Off opening hours please leave a message, we will call you back.

Tel. 0043 501 100

Fax 0043 501 100-19

Email: info@kaiserwinkl.com

Or visit us in one of the tourist offices

Opening times high season 17.12.2018 - 31.03.2019 & 06.05. - 27.10.2019

Day Time
Monday - friday 08:00 - 18:00 h
Saturday 9.00-12.00 h and 16.00-18.00 h
Sundays and public holidays 10.00-12.00 h

Opening times low season 01.04. - 05.05.2019

Day Time
Monday - friday 9:00-17:00 h
Saturday, sunday and public holidays closed

Board & team indoor

Gerd Erharter

Obmann

obmann@kaiserwinkl.com

Christian Mühlberger

Obmann Stellvertreter

Thomas Schönwälder

Managing Director

marketing@kaiserwinkl.com

Alexandra Schreder

Guest Service/feratel, Social Media

alexandra@kaiserwinkl.com

Tanja Stuefer

Guest service/marketing/events

tanja@kaiserwinkl.com

Miriam Kitzbichler

Guest Service, events

miriam@kaiserwinkl.com

Nicola Leitner

Guest service/accounting

nicola@kaiserwinkl.com

Karin Wetzlhütter

Guest service/incoming/press

karin@kaiserwinkl.com

Anna Klausner

Guest Service, Infrastructure

anna@kaiserwinkl.com

Theresa Gruner

Guest servcie

theresa@kaiserwinkl.com
Kaiserwinkl-Tourismusverband-Teamphoto
Kaiserwinkl-Tourismusverband-Teamphoto

One moment

Information loading...